Caribbean Riddles

Latin America and the Caribbean

Latin America and the Caribbean (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This word search focuses on Caribbean riddles

 

I L A B R E V O R P C E L V C
C L O K V O L K J U W L E B Q
T L H B F T D A L B N D A X E
N E D D I H R T R Y E D R D D
K V K B V J U A S O L I N W T
C W G A H R O N D O X R I K G
A U A N A N S I L I G I N X D
E C U L B L I N O D T V G M O
G R I Y D I N G E N U I T Y U
P U P A A S E W J C R U O G G
Y S Y F M L V I F H L G N N W
V O D A D A P S P M Q I Q H N
O Z A E N G J D A Z Y D O B Y
F B R W Z A Y O M A W L T T F
E S I W T J N M S F X J O K W

 

 

ANANSI CULTURAL ELDERS
GUYANA HIDDEN INGENUITY
JAMAICA LEARNING ORAL
PROVERB RIDDLE SAYING
TRADITION WISDOM

 

 

You may also like:

TSA locks for luggage

Best places to shop in Osaka

Most beautiful villages in Austria

Leave a Reply

